NSBA Logo

 

National Saanen Breeders Association - 2016 Breeders Directory

 

The National Saanen Breeders Association is not responsible for the contents of members' web sites, nor is NSBA endorsing any member, their stock, or business practices.


Alabama

GRIFFIN RIDGE FARM, www.griffinridgefarm.com, https://m.facebook.com/Griffinridgefarm, Beth Boothe, 14275 Milldale Rd ,
Brookwood,  AL 35444, 205-617-8264 , bethboothe@gmail.com

Arkansas

Amanda and Kaitlyn Box , 17033 North Highway 94 , Pea Ridge AR 72751, 479-330-1159, Amanda.L.Box@gmail.com
HOYT FARMS, http://www.hoytfarms.com/, Barbara Hoyt 891 Chapel Hill Rd.,, DE Queen, AR 71832 USA , (870) 642-6284, (870) 642-5678, hoytfarms@earthlink.net

Cynthia Southard, 3242 South Camp Creek Rd., Camp, AR 72520-9617, 870-895-2048, cynthiasouthard@ymail.com

WINCHESTER,  Linda Mallory, 1318 MC, Yellville, AR  72687, 870-449-2121, cell: 870-321-6147, winsaanen@yahoo.com

California

CISCO SAANENS, Nan & Sierra Wojcik, 7145 Hihn Road, Ben Lomond, CA 95005, 831-335-4381, nanwojcik@earthlink.net
COMPANEROS DAIRY GOATS, www.redwoodhill.com , Jennifer Bice, 5480 Thomas Road, Sebastopol, CA 95472, 707-823-4790, jennifer@redwoodhill.com
DC MEADOW, http://www.dreamcatchermeadow.com, Chris Cope, P.O. Box 390746, Anza, CA 92539, (858) 248-2147, dcmeadow@yahoo.com
OLD ENGLISH SAANENS, www.mannmaid.com , Carol Mann, 3141 English Road, Chino Hills, CA 91709, 909-627-5677, cell: 951-203-0403, mannmaid@aol.com
RON TOM SAANENS, Tom & Roni Pettibone, 2921 Shingle Springs Drive, Shingle Springs, CA 95682, 530-677-9294, rontomfarms@gmail.com
SARAH'S OWN ,Sarah Hazeltine, 31639 County Road 29a, Woodland, CA 9569, 5503-304-1717, saanengoatgirl@aol.com
VINEYARD VIEW, www.redwoodhill.com , Scott Bice, 5440 Thomas Road, Sebastopol, CA 95472, 707-823-4790, scott@redwoodhill.com

Canada

Willi Boepple, 5951 Killdeer Rd., RR#3, Victoria, B.C. V9E 2G9, Canada, (250) 652-5583, ackphuiatludditecave@yahoo.ca

Colorado

ANTHEM SAANENS, Joan Bowen, 5036 E. County Road 60 , Wellington CO, 80549-1609, 970-568-3613, joan.s.bowen@gmail.com

Johanna Klein, 38040 Bush Rd, Avondale, CO 81022, 719-250-1070, jmklein22@yahoo.com
MOSIAC , www.mosiacgoats.com, Jon Welker, 12368 N 75th St, Longmont, CO 80503, 303-945-1654, jonwelker@hotmail.com
RANCHO-SNOWFALL, www.ranchosnowfall.com , James Haught, 26400 E. 2nd Lane, Byers, CO 80103, 970-420-4133, haughtdvm@gmail.com
SAEDI FARM , Robert Hevman Evans, P.O.Box 1062, Ignacio, CO 81137, 970-769-6125

Connecticut

DAUGHTER'S FARM, Cecile Beauchemin, 89 Cranska Road, Moosup, CT 06354, 860-564-5908, cbeauchemin15@att.net

HOPS N LOPS, www.hopsnlopsfarm.webs.com, Grace Toy, 73 Borough St, Torrington, CT _06790, 860-489-0869. getoy73@att.net

Georgia

DECIMAL PLACE FARM,  www.decimalplacefarm.com Mary Rigdon, 4214 Almach Ave, Conley, GA 30228, 404-363-0356

LAMAC, Joseph Lashley, 779 Lower Big Springs Rd, LaGrange, GA  30241 , (404) 274-1702,  jlashley@wildblue.net

Idaho

GOD BLESSES SAANENS, www.facebook.com/GodBlessesSaanens , Laura Middleton, 4228 N. 1425 E, Buhl, ID 316, 208-293-6808, saanens@usa.com
WHEY-TO-GO, www.copper-penny-ranch.com , Dan & Camille O'Conner, PO Box 801, Athol, ID 83801, 208-660-6429, blaiseo@aol.com

Illinois

HONEY GROVE DAIRY GOATS, www.honeygrovedairygoats.weebly.com ,Jake Bradford, 1033 N. 200 E., Sibley, IL 61773, 217-369-2167

Indiana

ACRES OF GOATS, www.acresofgoats.weebly.com , David & Teena Spear, 2923 S. 700 E., Glenwood, IN 46133, 317-501-3938, tspear@omnicityusa.com
Jennifer Bosse, 15060 Cemetary Rd, Evansville, IN 47725, 812-867-0184, bossemjenni@att.net
JH FARMS, www.jhfarms.us , Kirk Hubbard, 25307 Dole Road, W. Harrison, IN 47060, 812-637-9922, JHFARMS@zoomtown.com

WALNUT WOODS, Scott Burns, 41029 150E, Peru, IN 46970, 765-860-5422, burnsscott55@ymail.com

Kansas

ATF CREAMERY/CORNERSTONECOTTAGECREAMERY, James and Carolyn Menzies & family, 1231 Old 40 Abilene, KS 67410, https://www.facebook.com/carolyn.menzies.9
HEDGE HAVEN FARM, Jean Johns, 101 LE 3rd, Kincaid, KS 66039, 620-439-5352, jeanjohnslovescorgis@yahoo.com

TRIPLE-S-FARMS, Nancy Songs, 35567 Antelope Creek Road, Wamego KS 66547, 785-565-3360, nancy_songs@yahoo.com

Kentucky

KEACH MANOR, www.keachmanor.com , Amy & Nathan Keach, 4701 Lebanon Road, Bagdad, KY 40003, 502-227-1044, amykeach@yahoo.com
KEACH MANOR, www.keach.us, Matt Crawford, 4701 Lebanon Rd, Bagdad, KY 40003, 502-227-1044, kysaanens@gmail.com
Martin Schaeffer, 1984 Wilson Station Rd, Corydon, KY 42406, (270) 860-2618, martinschaeffer88@gmail.com

Louisiana

CHENE BLANC FARM, David and Bridget Tucker , 35860 Homer Graham Rd, Walker, LA 70785, (225) 202-6402, Cheneblancfarm@gmail.com

Maine

CROOKED SHADE FARM, https://www.facebook.com/CrookedShadeFarm , Joy Metcalf, 100 Knights Pond Road, Northport, Maine 04849, 207-338-1459, rosawoodsii@bluestreakme.com
RECURADO, www.facebook.com/RecuradoFarm, Noelle & Brianna Lueck, 11 Varney Rd, Summer, Me 04292, 207-388-2800, noellelueck@gmail.com

Maryland

BALL-ACRE FARM, Maggie and Kacie Ball, 8048 N West Road, Salisbury, MD 21801, 443-271-1928, ballacrefarm@gmail.com

CAPRIKORN, www.caprikornfarms.com , Caprikorn Farms LLC, 20312 Townsend Road, Gapland MD 21779, 301-834-8030, scotthoyman@erols.com

Massachusetts

CHRISTIAN HILL, Gabriella Melnick, 110 Christian Hill Road, Upton, MA 01568, 508-603-1184, Ggmelnick@gmail.com

Michigan

Claudia Hough, 3108 Dumont Rd., Allegan, MI 49010, 269-673-4295, chough6@frontier.com

Minnesota

LAKE COUNTRY, www.saanens.com , Kim Olson-Erickson, 35598 County Hwy 1, Battle Lake, MN 56515, 218-495-3333, saanens@hotmail.com

Nebraska

CHILDS ACRES DAIRY GOATS, Sue Loftus, 8306 S. 23rd Street, Omaha, NE 68147, 402-733-1519, goatkeepers@q.com
NEW FRONTIERS DAIRY GOATS, www.newfrontiers.html , Janelle K. Anderson, 30076 CO Road 10, Morrill, NE 69358, 308-247-3338, newfrontiers_2000@yahoo.com

New Mexico

CHISPA DAIRY GOATS, Lisa Shepard, PO 475, Truchas, NM 87578, 505-689-1371, shepard@thegrid.net
Miss Hancock, 26435 Hwy 549 SE, Deming, NM 88030, 575-343-6090, hancockmiss@yahoo.com

New York

FELD DER TRAUME FARM, Marlene & Brian Schwingel, 40 Pine Forest Dr., Horseheads, NY 14845, mschwingel@stny.rr.com, 607-739-5744

L.I.SCAPEGOAT, Maribeth Andresen, P.O.Box 635, Aquebogue, NY 11931, 631-722-8280, cell# 631-255-3161 foxglove10@gmail.com
LIBERTY HOLLOW DAIRY GOATS, www.Facebook.com/libertyhollowdairygoats, Josh and Sara Kerrick, 7283 East Sorrell Hill Rd , Baldwinsville, NY 13027, 315.396.4025,  kerrick56@gmail.com
PTL FARM, Wayne Lemcke, 1851 Harris Rd., Waterport, NY 14571, 585-416-5015, WLemcke1@rochester.rr.com
TUNNEL'S END, www.Tunnelsendgoats.com, Jason Andrews, 1873 State Route 7, Harpursville, NY, 13787, 607-693-1212, jandrews@echoes.net
WELBIAN FARM, www.welbianfarmdairygoats.com , Donna Pearce, 204 Davern Road, Peru, NY 12972, 518-643-2327, welbianfarm@verizon.net

Ohio

LIBERTY TOWNSHIP SAANENS, Richard & Kathy Mason, 5100 Bayhill Dr, Powell, OH 43065, 740-881-5727, rick@doctormason.com
SNOWFLAKE, www.snowflakesaanens.com, Robin Saum, 4675 Hamburg Rd, Lancaster, OH 43130, 740-969-4905, robinsaum@gmail.com

Oklahoma

I C DAT FARM, Elizabeth Butz, 14658 S Hwy 48, Bristow, OK 74010, 918-833-96312, icdatfarm@yahoo.com
NEW IMAAGE, Travis McCornack, 691 South Wild Run Ln, Atoka, OK 74525, 580-513-0486
PRAIRIE TRAIL GOATS, http://prairietrailgoats.weebly.com/, Beth Clappison, 438755 E 340 RD, BIG CABIN, OK 74332 USA , (918) 504-7654 , bcangus@outlook.com

Oregon

DE JEWEL'S, dejewelsaanendairygoats.weebly.com , Laura Deen, 6919 Butte Falls Hwy, Eagle Point, OR 97524, 541-826-3258, dejewel@centurylink.net

Pennsylvania

BOGER TOV, Nancy L & William  Dieterle, 611 Pittsburgh Pike, Ruffsdale Pa 15679,  Dieterle@calu.edu

HEADACRES FARM, , Christine Bitz 327 Old Hickory Ridge Rd, Washington PA 15301, 724-228-7367, c.bitz@comcast.net

PENNS VIEW, Edward & Vickie Biddle , 170 Paradise Road, Spring Mills PA 16875, 818-349-8003, edbiddle@gmail.com

WORDENS ACRES, Bill & Donna Worden, 1930 Bell's Run Road, Shinglehouse, PA 16748, 814-697-6606, dlw@wordenfarm.com

Tennessee

TERRA DELL, www.facebook.com/terradelldairygoats, Teri Dugan, 1074 Petty Road, Manchester TN 37355, 931-808-4671, terradell@aol.com

Texas

BLUE PONY FARM, Terri Harris, 11763 C R 3516, Brownsboro TX 75756, 972-977-1083, blueponyfarm@gmail.com
BRIAR BAY, www.briarbaysaanens.com , Linda Gay Bottoms, P.O. Box 14, Aquilla, TX 76622, 254-582-4936, briarbaygay@windstream.net
BROWNSTONE FARM, www.brownstonefarmsaanens.com , Charlie Currer, 14291 Odell, Magnolia, TX 77354, 281-259-1415, brownstonefarm@att.net

KENO FARM, http://www.kenofarms.com/, John 7 Mary Fenoglio, 1250 County Road 249, Florence, TX 76527, fenoglio@embargmail.com, 254-793-2799

NADA LOTTA RANCH, http://www.facebook.com/NadaLottaRanchBathWorks, Bobbie Bohack-Jackson, 3011 HWY 30W, STE 101-148, Huntsville Tx  77340, 936-594-8373, Nadalottaranch@yahoo.com

PATTERAN, www.patterandairygoats.com , Tamara Taylor, Era, TX, (940) 726-3555, ttaylorfarms@gmail.com

SUNDOWN FARM, sundownfarm.us, Lisa O'Dwyer, 7326 Pleasant View Dr. , Dallas TX 75231, 214-460-5853, lisa.odwyer1@gmail.com, sundownfarmtx@gmail.com

TERRA CALDA FARM, Susan Crenshaw, 6821 Noonday Rd, Hallsville, TX 75650, 903-736-1585, givingas@aol.com
VANO'S, www.vanosaanens.com, Cindy Luevano, P.O.Box 447, Savoy, Tx 75479, 903-965-7070, vanosaanens@yahoo.com
WHITE OAK BEND, www.whiteoakbenddairygoats.com , LaNell Lindell, 2829 FM 180, Ledbetter, TX 78946, 979-278-4084, ilindell@whiteoakbend.com

Virginia

Barbara Kruesi, 2831 Bear Branch Road, Mouth of Wilson, VA 24363, 276-579-2331, Kruesi@aol.com

Washington

LOUGHLIN'S DAIRY GOATS, www.loughlinsdairygoats.com, Chris & Kristin Loughlin, 426  316th St NW, Standwood, WA 98292, 360-629-0707, lkritl@yahoo.com
Daniel Schleh, 17198 Dunbar Rd., Mount Vernon, WA 98273, Daniel.schlehb@gmail.com

West Virginia

DEL RIO FARM , Jennifer Coffman, 2518 Nile Road, Summersville, WV 26651, 304-872-1656,M jennifer.coffman@frontier.com

EARTHSTONE,www.earthstonehollowfarmwv.weebly.com , Linda Pennebaker,P.O.Box 881, Grantsville, WV 26147, 304-354-9656,
KICKADEE HILL, www.kickadeehill.com , Brad & Marilyn Grossman, 1563 Four Mile Road, Charleston, WV 25312, 304-539-3148, kickadeehill@aol.com

MAC DAIRY, macdairy.com, Matt & A.j. Carpenter, 2117 Sycamore Creek Road, Ripley, WV 25271, 304-372-8912 home , 304-377-2444 A.J.,304-531-0627 Matt, rednckmuddr44@hotmail.com

UPA HOLLOW FARM, www.wvsaanens.com, Jim Kirk, 2345 Hudson Br Rd., Culloden WV 25510, 304-743-6696, upahollow60@hotmail.com

Wisconsin

BROKEN GLEN RANCH, Linda Hockerman, 6802 Crooked Rd., Hartford, WI  53027, (414) 588-1760, bgr@nconnect.net

Danjo, Josephine E Eberhardt, N6601 Peck Station Rd, Elkhorn WI 53121, 262-642-7560, danjo53121@yahoo.com
ELM GLEN GOATS, Jennifer Lohman-Peterson, N1218 hwy CX, Endeavor, WI 53930, 608-697-5141, elmglen@live.com
KAPRA VISTA SAANENS, www.kapravista.com, Lee & Jeanette Haass, 910 235th St, Osceola, WI 54020, 715-294-2458,ljhaass@centurytel.net
Maple Oak Farm, www.mapleoakfarm.com , Joshua Kaplewski, 1656 Old Hwy 69 East, Florence, WI 54121, 715-696-3732, mapleoak@earthlink.net
Emma Thogmartin, N4678 French Rd,. Onalaska, WI 54650, 608-781-8382, jthogmartin@gmail.com

Wyoming

LION'S GATE, lionsgate.us/ Paul & Charity Green, 2744 Co. Rd. 76, Lingle WY 82223, 307-401-0439, lionsgate777@yahoo.com

LION'S GATE, Angela Williams, 1124 LN 6, Powell, WY 82435, 307-250-5138, Ganieo@yahoo.com
MEGA MILKERS, www.mega-milkers.info , Karen, Kirstan, Erin Butler, 697 Road 155, Carpenter, WY 82054, 307-649-2216, dsbutler@msn.com

If you have any questions about your Breeders Listing please contact Lisa O'Dwyer via email at lisa.odwyer1@gmail.com

Page last updated December 31, 2015

Website hosting provided by Khimaira
All information on this website is copy write protected, National Saanen Breeders Association, 1999 - 2015
NSBA would like to thank Joyce Lazzaro for starting, managing and working so hard on the NSBA website from 1999 - 2011
This site is maintained by Capriella

Email Webmaster